#Vegasnights

Now to the more exciting time of day, #Vegasnights. If you’re going to Vegas it is imperative you pack your highest heels and your sexiest dresses for a night out in the city. I had a difficult time deciding what dresses to pack in my suitcase but decided on the two below.

The first dress comes from the website Rosegal.com. Without thinking much I ordered the dress and didn’t receive it for a long time. In the meantime I happened to read reviews about the website which told me that the quality of their clothing was not as advertised along with other poor reviews. Of course this had me worried but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised. The prices are reasonable so I do agree that the quality of the product is not the best but I was impressed with how the dress looked on. I guess I lucked out on the products I ordered but remember to read site reviews prior to ordering (I know I will). I am someone who prefers the tight fitted and slimming dresses so that was appealing about this dress. The open back and the plunging neckline really added to the appeal of this dress.

dIMG_9994

IMsG_0025
Dress: Rosegal.com Clutch: BCBGeneration Shoes: Aldo

The second dress is my absolute favorite! Unfortunately pictures do not do this dress justice so I may do another blog post with the dress where all the detailing is visible. The fringe overlay on this dress can be thrown to the front or to the back but I chose to wear it to the front so that the deep back of the dress was obvious. Paired with Michael Kors heels it made for a great (slightly painful) night out in Vegas.

IMG_029q5

IsMG_0154(1)
Dress: Marciano Shoes: Michael Kors Earrings: Guess Clutch: Courtesy of my Aussie friend

The black dress is still available on the Marciano website which allows you to better see the details of the dress: http://guessbymarciano.guess.ca/en/Catalog/View/women/dresses/nadia-fringe-tunic-dress/52W6426213Z

❤ sharmz

Leave a Reply

